Gung ho after the success of his last release Mulk, Anubhav Sinha is back with a cop drama Article 15 starring the hit machine Ayushman Khurrana in the lead.

Article 15 as the name itself suggest is based on Article 15 of the Indian Constitution, which prohibits discrimination on grounds of religion, race, caste, sex or place of birth. Written by Gaurav Solanki and Anubhav Sinha and backed by Zee Studios, Article 15’s cast includes Ayushmann Khurrana, Isha Talwar, Sayani Gupta, Kumud Mishra and Manoj Pahwa.

Artcile 15 has been selected as the opening film for the London Indian Film Festival’s 10th edition. In India the film is set to hit the screens on 28th June

Title: Article 15
Language: Hindi
Release Date: 28th June 2019
Genre: Thriller

Watch the TRAILER:

Direction: Anubhav Sinha | Cast: Ayushmann Khurrana, Sayani Gupta, Nassar, Kumud Mishra, Isha Talwar, Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub, Manoj Pahwa, Mir Sarwar, Rajeev Singh

Writing Credits: Anubhav Sinha, Gaurav Solanki
Producer: Anubhav Sinha, Zee Studios
Co-Producers: Anurag Bedi (Business Head Zee Music Co) & Ruchir Tiwari (Business Head Zee Cinema)
Executive producer: Sagar Ravindra Shirgaonkar
Director Of Photography: Ewan Mulligan
Film Editing: Yasha Ramchandani
Music: Rochak Kohli
Background Score: Mangesh Dhakde Score: Mangesh Dhakde
Associate Director: Vikhyaat Deepak Sareen
Production Design: Nikhil Kovale
Sound Designer: Kaamod L Karade
Script Consultant: Anjum Rajabali
Action Director: Riyaz, Habib
Production company: Benaras Media Works, Zee Studios
Distribution: Zee Studios

Facebook Comments